Steve Vanderveken

+32 014 25 77 00
Gecertificeerd Fiscaal Accountant
Vennoot – Teammanager
Steve Vanderveken   Siegfried Stabel Siegfried Stabel

+32 014 25 77 10
Gecertificeerd Fiscaal Accountant
Vennoot – Teammanager
Wilfried Van Olmen
wilfried@facto.be
+32 014 24 25 06
Gecertificeerd Fiscaal Accountant
Wilfried Van Olmen   Gert Cuypers Gert Cuypers

+32 014 25 77 14
Dossierbeheerder
Teammanager
Luc Van den Schoor

+32 014 25 77 12
dossierbeheerder
Luc Van den Schoor   Mieke Van Nuffel Mieke Van Nuffel

+32 014 25 77 07
dossierbeheerder
Eveline Van de Weyer

+32 014 25 77 16
Dossierbeheerder
Eveline Van de Weyer   Nick Verwerft Nick Verwerft

+32 014 25 77 17
Gecertificeerd Fiscaal Accountant
dossierbeheerder
Hilde Van der Steen

+32 014 25 77 03
dossierverantwoordelijke
Hilde Van der Steen   Roel Geuens Roel Geuens
roel@facto.be
+32 014 24 25 04
Dossierbeheerder
Annelies De Coux

+32 014 25 77 19
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Annelies De Coux   Anke Capenberghs Anke Capenberghs

+32 014 25 77 15
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Lize Crets

+32 014 25 77 02
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Lize Crets   Bea Breugelmans Bea Breugelmans

+32 014 25 77 06
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Jolien Keirsmaekers

+32 014 25 77 13
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Jolien Keirsmaekers   Ellen Lavrysen Ellen Lavrysen

+32 014 25 77 08
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Laura Geudens
laura@facto.be
+32 014 24 25 03
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Laura Geudens   Luc Vermonden Luc Vermonden
luc.v@facto.be
+32 014 24 25 01
Dossierverantwoordelijke
Laurence Fockedey
laurence@facto.be
+32 14 24 25 07
dossierverantwoordelijke
Stephanie Verwerft   Diane Van Laer Diane Van Laer
diane@facto.be
+32 014 25 77 09
Dossiermedewerker
Liliane Stappaerts
liliane@facto.be
+32 014 25 77 05
Dossiermedewerker
Liliane Stappaerts   Freya Vanheyst Freya Vanheyst
freya@facto.be
+32 014 24 25 02
dossiermedewerker
Ingrid Van Gestel
ingrid@facto.be
+32 014 25 77 04
Dossiermedewerker
Ingrid Van Gestel Stephanie Verwerft Stephanie Verwerft
stephanie@facto.be
+32 014 24 25 05
Dossiermedewerker
 
Ann Van der Eycken
ann@facto.be
+32 014 25 77 18
Kantoormanager
Ann Van der Eycken Susy Heylen Susy Heylen
susy@facto.be
+32 014 25 77 00
Secretaresse